Districts of West Bengal

Districts of West Bengal How many districts are in West Bengal? The state of West Bengal divided in to 23 districts under 5 divisions. Which is the biggest district in West Bengal? South 24 Parganas is the largest district in West Bengal in terms of Area with 9960 square kilometer. WhichRead More →

Click Here to Download Uttarakhand District Map The state of Uttarakhand is divided into 13 Districts. They are: Almora, Bageshwar, Chamoli, Champawat, Dehradun, Haridwar, Nainital, Pauri Garhwal, Pithoragarh, Rudraprayag, Tehri Garhwal, Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarkashi More Maps of Uttarakhand  Read More →

List of Districts in Odisha

How many Districts in Odisha? The state of Odisha divided in to 30 districts under 3 revenue divisions. Mayurbhanj is the largest district by area with 10,418 Km2. Jagatsinghpur is the smallest district by the area with 1,668km2 in Odisha. Download the List of Districts of Odisha Name of DivisionsRead More →

Districts in Assam

How Many Districts in Assam? The State of Assam is divided into 33 Administrative Districts under five regional divisions. Karbi Anglong is the largest district of Assam with nearly 10,434 square kilometres of undivided area, and the South Salmara-Mankachar District is the smallest with an area of 568 square kilometres.Read More →


In fact, under the mysterious term “microgreens”, the transplant of the most common garden plants is hidden. When the first sprouting leaves appear in the seeds, they focus on biologically active substances and it is recommended to eat them at this time.  Microgreens Cultivation can be started by anyone whoRead More →