Bangalore (Bengaluru) is the capital of Karnataka. It is the third most populated city in India and is located in Bengaluru Urban district. It’s north and east sides are bounded by the Bengaluru Rural district, west side by the Ramanagara district and the south side by the state of TamilRead More →

How many  Tamil Nadu District? There are 37 Districts under 4 divisions under Tamil Nadu List of Divisions and Districts in Tamilnadu North (Tondai Nadu) West (Kongu Nadu) Central (Chola Nadu) South (Pandya Nadu) 1.    Chengalpattu 2.    Chennai 3.    Cuddalore 4.    Kallakurichi 5.    Kancheepuram 6.    Ranipet 7.    Tirupattur 8.    TiruvallurRead More →

Click here to download the district map of Jharkhand How many Districts are in Jharkhand? There are 5 Administrative divisions and 24 districts in Jharkhand List of Divisions and Districts in Jharkhand No Divisions Headquarters Districts 1 Kolhan Chaibasa 1.       West Singhbhum 2.       Saraikela Kharsawan 3.       East Singhbhum 2 PalamuRead More →

Download Chhattisgarh District Map How many Districts are in Chattisgarh? There are 5 Divisions and 27 Districts in Chhattisgarh The List of Divisions & Districts in Chhattisgarh No. Divisions Districts Included 1 Bastar 1.       Kanker (Uttar Bastar) 2.       Narayanpur 3.       Kondagaon 4.       Bastar 5.       Dantewada (Dakshin Bastar) 6.       Bijapur 7.       Sukma 2Read More →

How many Districts in Uttar Pradesh? There are 75 districts in Uttar Pradesh under 18 administrative divisions. Which are the Largest and Smallest Districts in Uttar Pradesh? Lakhimpur Kheri is the largest and Bhadohi is the smallest district by area in Uttar Pradesh. List of Divisions and Districts in UttarRead More →


Chennai is the capital of Tamil Nadu and it is the fourth largest city in India. Madras was the old name of this metropolitan city until 1996 from the period of the British raj. It is located near the state of Andhra Pradesh on the northeastern tip of Tamil Nadu.Read More →


Kerala Capital Thiruvananthapuram, also called Trivandrum, is one of the oldest state capitals in India. The name Thiruvananthapuram came from the Malayalam word Thiru-Anantha-Puram, meaning the “City of Lord Ananta”. It originates from the Sri Padmanabhaswamy Temple in the heart of the city. About Thiruvananthapuram, the Kerala Capital In theRead More →

Karnataka Districts Map Click Here To Download Karnataka Districts Map Karnataka Districts Karnataka has divided into 30 districts under 4 administrative divisions. The state Karnataka geographically has three main regions. They are Karavali, the coastal region, Malenadu the hilly region of the Western Ghats and Bayaluseeme comprising the plains ofRead More →