Chhattisgarh Map – download pdf map of Chhattisgarh free of cost. You can use this map for educational and noncommercial purposes.

Chhattisgarh is the ninth largest state by area in India. It is located in the central region of the country. Chhattisgarh was formed on November 1st, 2000 by dividing it from the state of Madhya Pradesh. It is bounded by the states of Uttar Pradesh in the north, Jharkhand in the northeast, Odisha in the east, Andhra Pradesh in the south, Telangana in the southwest, Maharashtra in the west, and Madhya Pradesh in the northwest.

Ranchi is the capital of Chhattisgarh. The land area of Chhattisgarh is 1,35,192 square kilometers and the population is 2,55,45,198 people according to the 2011 census data. This 16th most populated state of India is divided into 27 districts under 5 administrative divisions.

Download Chhattisgarh map

View & Download Chhattisgarh  Map District

Names of divisions are: Bastar Division, Bilaspur Division, Durg Division, Raipur Division, Surguja Division

The names of districts are:

download Chhattisgarh map

  1. Balod
  2. Baloda Bazar
  3. Balrampur
  4. Bastar
  5. Bemetara
  6. Bijapur
  7. Bilaspur
  8. Dantewada
  9. Dhamtari
  10. Durg
  11. Gariaband
  12. Janjgir-Champa
  13. Jashpur
  14. Kabirdham
  15. Kanker
  16. Kondagaon
  17. Korba
  18. Koriya
  19. Mahasamund
  20. Mungeli
  21. Narayanpur
  22. Raigarh
  23. Raipur
  24. Rajnandgaon
  25. Sukma
  26. Surajpur
  27. Surguja

Download Chhattisgarh  Map Outline


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *