Download Goa District Map

The smallest state of Goa in India is divided into two districts, North Goa and South Goa. Panaji, the capital city of  Goa state, is also the headquarters of the North Goa district. Margao is the headquarters of the South Goa district.

More Goa Maps

Give us a like if our effort seems useful to you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *