Download Kerala Map District

The state of Kerala is divided into 14 districts. Thiruvananthapuram is the capital of Kerala.

Kasaragod, Kannur, Wayanadu,Kozhikodu, Malapuram,Palakkadu,Trissure, Ernakulam,Kottayam,Idukki,Alappuzha,Pathanamthitta,Kollam and Thiruvananthapuram are the 14 Districts of Kerala.

More Maps of Kerala

Give us a like if our effort seems useful to you!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *