Map » Jammu and Kashmir Map Free Download Pdf-2019

Download Jammu and kashmir Map

Jammu and Kashmir Map Pdf

Jammu and Kashmir Map

Jammu and Kashmir is a Union Territory of India, located in the southern part of the Greater Kashmir region.

The Jammu and Kashmir Reorganization Act, 2019, which was passed by both Houses of Parliament in August 2019, included provisions for the creation of the Union Territory of Jammu and Kashmir. The Act reorganized the old state of Jammu and Kashmir into two Union Territories, Jammu and Kashmir, and Ladakh, effective October 31, 2019.

Jammu & Kashmir is the second-largest Union Territory in India (after Ladakh) and population

The total area of Jammu and Kashmir is 42,241km2

Srinagar is summer capital and Jammu is the winter capital of Jammu and Kashmir.

List of Districts in Jammu And kashmir

  1. Anantnag District
  2. Bandipora District
  3. Baramulla district
  4. Budgam District
  5. Doda District
  6. Ganderbal District
  7. Jammu District
  8. Kathua District
  9. Kishtwar District
  10. Kulgam District
  11. Kupwara District
  12. Mirpur District
  13. Muzaffarabad District
  14. Poonch District
  15. Pulwama District
  16. Rajouri District
  17. Ramban District
  18. Reasi District
  19. Samba District
  20. Shopian District
  21. Srinagar District
  22. Udhampur District

Pages: 1 2