Tripura Map – download the different maps of Tripura in PDF free of cost. You can use these maps for educational and noncommercial purposes.

Tripura is one of the 28 states of India located in the northeastern part of India. It is surrounded by the states of Assam and Mizoram in the east. The other three sides are surrounded by the country of Bangladesh.

The total land area of the Tripura state is 10,491.65 square kilometers. As per the 2011 census data, there are 36,71,032 people living in a density of  350 people per square kilometer.

Tripura Map

Download Tripura Map

Download Tripura Map – District

The capital of Tripura Agartala is located in the West Tripura district. The state is divided into 12 geographical divisions called districts.

Download Tripura map
The districts in Tripura are:
  1. Dhalai
  2. South Tripura
  3. Gomati
  4. North Tripura
  5. Sipahijala
  6. Khowai
  7. West Tripura
  8. Unakoti







Download Tripura Outline Map 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *